2018 Board of Directors

Rocky Mountain Bonsai Society
2018 Board of Directors
 
President:  Tom Anglewicz / (619) 933-0887 / tanglewicz@mac.com / Boulder, CO 
Vice-President & Annual Show Chairman:  Patrick Allen / (303) 905-6544 / patrick@allencongroup.com / Denver, CO  
Secretary & Newsletter Editor:  David McPeters / (720) 470-7199 / dlmcpeters@msn.com / Parker, CO
Programs & Guest Artist Chair:  Connie Garrett / (303) 819-1916 / cagarrett@earthlink.net / Denver, CO 
Treasurer: Adam Johnson CPA  / 303) 921-5860 / adam.johnson.cpa@gmail.com  / Boulder, CO  
Membership Director:  Gary Matsuda / (303) 525-5920 / g.matsuda@comcast.net / Commerce City, CO 
Membership Co-Director:  Kathy Davis  / (303) 988-7463 / jfkdavis1122@hotmail.com  /  Lakewood, CO 
Librarian:  Stan Tarum / (303) 987-0239  /   stantarum@comcast.net  /  Lakewood, CO 
Past President:  Todd Schlafer / (720) 309-0060 / rschlafer@aol.com / Denver, CO 
Viewing Stone Show Chairman: Darrel Whitley / (970) 493-7265 / whitley@colostate.edu / Fort Collins, CO 
Viewing Stone Show Co-Chairman: Allan Hills  / (303) 423-3783 / f.allanhills@yahoo.com / Wheat Ridge, CO 
Member-at-Large:  Charlie Sisk / (303) 421-1886 / jacsisk@comcast.net / Arvada, CO 
Member-at-Large: Andy Berry, MD / (303) 910-5756 / andrb0304@gmail.com / Denver, CO  
Member-at-Large: Terril Samuelson  / (303) 263-7153  / Terrilsa@comcast.net / Parker, CO 
Member-at-Large: Mike Britten  / (720) 561-0771 / brittjohns@msn.com / Longmont, CO